A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
jmpierrel Jean-Marie Pierrel jean-marie.pierrel@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/8 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr manager +1
epetitjean Etienne Petitjean etienne.petitjean@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/7 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr developer +1
cpestel Cyril Pestel cyril.pestel@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/6 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr developer +1
mtonnelier Marie Tonnelier marie.tonnelier@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/5 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr developer +1
bgaiffe Bertrand Gaiffe bertrand.gaiffe@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/16 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr developer +1
jblanchard Jerome Blanchard jerome.blanchard@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/3 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr developer +1
bhusson Benjamin Husson benjamin.husson@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/26 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr developer +1
fpierre Frédéric Pierre frederic.pierre@atilf.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/39 ATILF - CNRS http://www.atilf.fr developer +1
bbel Bernard Bel bernard.bel@lpl-aix.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/9 LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
agingold Arnaud Gingold arnaud.gingold@lpl-aix.fr https://forge.ortolang.fr/users/38 LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
aghio Alain Ghio alain.ghio@lpl-aix.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/14 LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
bbigi Brigitte Bigi brigitte.bigi@lpl-aix.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/12 LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
gmontcheuil Grégoire Montcheuil gregoire.montcheuil@lpl-aix.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/11 LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
pblache Philippe Blache philippe.blache@lpl-aix.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/28 LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
twatanabe Tatsuya Watanabe tatsuya.watanabe@lpl-aix.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/10 LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
srauzy Stéphane Rauzy stephane.rauzy@lpl-aix.fr - LPL http://www.lpl.univ-aix.fr developer +1
cparisse Christophe Parisse cparisse@u-paris10.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/17 Modyco http://www.modyco.fr developer +1
mmajoub Myriam Majdoub myriam.majdoub@gmail.com http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/13 Modyco http://www.modyco.fr developer +1
obaude Olivier Baude olivier.baude@univ-orleans.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/27 LLL http://www.lll.cnrs.fr developer +1
fbadin Flora Badin flora.badin@univ-orleans.fr http://forge.ortolang.fr/users/29 LLL http://www.lll.cnrs.fr developer +1
djouvet Denis Jouvet denis.jouvet@loria.fr - Loria http://www.loria.fr developer +1
flecocq Fabrice Lecocq fabrice.lecocq@inist.fr - INIST http://www.inist.fr developer +1
pringot Patrice Ringot patrice.ringot@inist.fr - INIST http://www.inist.fr developer +1
lpelletier Laurent Pelletier laurent.pelletier@inist.fr - INIST http://www.inist.fr developer +1

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.

Back to top

Version: 10-SNAPSHOT. Last Published: 2017-09-22.